I write, right?

It has come to my attention, that in order to complete a goal you must put yourself out into the universe and be open to the possibilities that come along with it. With that being said, I am a writer. I am looking for new opportunities that will allow me to do what I do best…write. I am available for guest speaking, readings, or educational events. I can be reached at cierra870@gmail.com. To be specific, I write children’s books and the first one CJ’s World: My First Day of Second Grade is available for purchase. For more info, feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

