Temporary

This morning, I feel as if I should spread a few words of encouragement. Maybe this will help someone or maybe it will unknowingly help me. Everyday in life we are bombarded with decisions and problems. These can sometimes have a negative effect in our life and make us question our entire being or purpose. In life we must go through certain things, so that we are able to handle bigger problems when they arise. Kudos to you, if you have never experienced a hardship or trying time in your life. Right now, I’m directing this to those of us who are human.
Any problem that you are faced with right now, faced with in the future, or have been faced with in the past is temporary. I’m sure there are moments in all of our lives where we thought, “How am I going to get through this? How am I going to survive? Why me? Why now?” Well, to that I say, “Look at you, breathing, walking, talking, living, and shit.” You are stronger than you know and every situation or problem, is only temporary. You were built with a purpose, designed to face tough times. When things get hardest, that is when you need to fight a little harder, dig a little deeper, and be the best you possible. Keep going and keep living!!

Leave a Reply

