Just A Thought

I recently decided to leave Indiana and relocate to the state of Texas. Not because I’m a Southern Belle at heart, but because of the lack of opportunity in my home state. I was nervous and the thought of leaving friends, loved ones, and family, kept me up at night. I moved in September and it has become one of my better decisions in life. I think as people we become complacent with just good enough and okay. We never really want to step out on faith because of the fear of failure. There is no faith in fear. Take that extra step outside of yourself, remain positive, and know that what you put into the universe will be given back.

Leave a Reply

